Staff

West Virginia Board of Medicine

101 Dee Drive, Suite 103, Charleston, WV, 25311

(304) 558-2921

 

Administration

 

Mark A. Spangler, MA - Executive Director

Ext. 49862

Mark.A.Spangler@wv.gov


Jamie S. Alley, Esq. - Deputy Director/General Counsel

Ext. 49864
Jamie.S.Alley@wv.gov


Melissa D. Cross, Technical Writer/Administrative Assistant

Ext. 49865
Melissa.D.Cross@wv.gov


Greg S. Foster, Esq. - Board Attorney

Ext. 49863
Greg.S.Foster@wv.gov


Jamie C. Frame  - Executive Administrative Assistant

Ext. 49876
Jamie.C.Frame@wv.gov


Leisa L. Reed - Administrative Office Assistant/Receptionist

Ext. 49878
Leisa.L.Reed@wv.gov


Deborah D. Scott - Fiscal Officer

Ext. 49875
Deb.D.Scott@wv.gov


Andrew R. Wessels  - Director of Intergovernmental and Public Relations

Ext. 49874
Andrew.R.Wessels@wv.gov


Scott A. Wilkinson - Information Systems Coordinator

Ext. 49877

Scott.A.Wilkinson@wv.gov

Licensing, Certifications & Renewals Division

 

Sheree J. Thompson - Supervisor

Ext. 49870

Sheree.J.Thompson@wv.gov

 

Thomas M. McCall – Physician Assistant Licensure Analyst

Ext. 49873

Thomas.M.McCall@wv.gov

 

Angela M. Scholl  - Licensure Analyst - Last Names A - L

Ext. 49872

Angela.M.Scholl@wv.gov

 

Carmella L. Walker- Licensure Analyst - Last Names M - Z

Ext. 49871
Carmella.L.Walker@wv.gov

Investigation, Complaints & Compliance Division

 

Leslie A. Thornton, CMBI - Supervisor

Ext. 49866
Leslie.A.Thornton@wv.gov
 

Joseph A. Lewis - Paralegal

Ext. 49868

Joseph.A.Lewis@wv.gov

 

Patrick A. Muncie, CMBI

Ext. 49869

Patrick.A.Muncie@wv.gov

 

Jacob W. Spradling- Complaints Coordinator

Ext. 49867

Jacob.W.Spradling@wv.gov