Staff

West Virginia Board of Medicine

101 Dee Drive, Suite 103, Charleston, WV, 25311

(304) 558-2921

 

Administration

 

Mark A. Spangler, M.A. - Executive Director

Ext. 70005

Mark.A.Spangler@wv.gov


Jamie S. Alley, Esq. - Deputy Director/General Counsel

Ext. 70009
Jamie.S.Alley@wv.gov


Greg S. Foster, Esq. - Board Attorney

Ext. 70017
Greg.S.Foster@wv.gov


Jamie C. Frame  - Executive Administrative Assistant

Ext. 70001
Jamie.C.Frame@wv.gov


Deborah Scott - Fiscal Officer

Ext. 70010
Deb.D.Scott@wv.gov


Joshua R. Waine - Administrative Office Assistant/Receptionist

Ext. 70004
Joshua.R.Waine@wv.gov

 

Andrew R. Wessels  - Director of Intergovernmental and Public Relations

Ext. 70013
Andrew.R.Wessels@wv.gov

 

Scott A. Wilkinson - Information Systems Coordinator

Ext. 70006

Scott.A.Wilkinson@wv.gov

Licensing, Certifications & Renewals Division

 

Sheree J. Thompson - Supervisor

Ext. 70011

Sheree.J.Thompson@wv.gov

Diane M. Callison – Physician Assistant Licensure Analyst

Ext. 70002
Diane.M.Callison@wv.gov

 

Kimberly R. Jett - Certifications Analyst

Ext. 70012

Kimberly.R.Jett@wv.gov

 

Angela M. Scholl  - Licensure Analyst - Last Names A - L

Ext. 70007

Angela.M.Scholl@wv.gov

 

Carmella L. Walker - Licensure Analyst - Last Names M - Z

Ext. 70021
Carmella.L.Walker@wv.gov

Investigation, Complaints & Compliance Division

 

Leslie A. Thornton, CMBI - Supervisor

Ext. 70003
Leslie.A.Thornton@wv.gov
 

Sarah E. Loftus - Paralegal

Ext. 70000

Sarah.E.Loftus@wv.gov


John B. Smith - Complaints Coordinator

Ext. 70008

John.B.Smith@wv.gov


Patrick A. Muncie, CMBI

Ext. 70015

Patrick.A.Muncie@wv.gov